New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fan of Jawas, Ewoks and Salacious B. Crumb. Slytherin with an apple wood wand.

Female (29) looking for Female Kraków, Małopolskie, Poland

That could be really long... I don't want to bore anyone. But I will try to make it brief and to the point.

I'm INFJ. Not that I'm in any way obsessed with personality tests, but this is the only one I'm taking seriously because my result is always the same for many years now, doesn't matter how I'm feeling. All the other tests I've gone through are so easy to manipulate... Anyways. I mostly agree about the INFJ description. I'm an introvert, even though I do care for people and find it important to work with them and I can feel energized if its the right kind of engagement. But usually I love to get lost in thought in nature (I live by the forest) and explore unpractical ideas. I'm also an artist, teaching at the Academy of Fine Arts in Krakow. My main field (and huge passion) is science-art (mostly astrophysics).

I won't write much here about my love for Star Wars or Harry Potter. It seems that this place is full of passionate fans, so when we both know we're into the same thing, we can talk it through. I was tired to make "geeky" descriptions on other, "normal", sites but here I think only mention of what I'm into will suffice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areSWTOR, Tomb Raider 2, Harry Potter and Prisoner of Azkaban
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeaching assistant at university

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation
Music typesClassical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Ambient
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mathematics, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities