New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trekkie in Massachusetts, USA

5"5 157LBS Black hair, brown eyes, hair in the right places. Into kissing, hugging, body contact, jo, oral, versatile

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Battlestar Galactica, Will & Grace, Here TV, Looking, This is Us, Bull
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Young Frankenstein, Blazing Sattles, Call Me By Your Name
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsJoe Bonamassa, U2, Bad Company, Candlebox, Led Zepplin, Queen,
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, I don't like reading
Idea of funA day at the beach, wine and dinner, concerts, Celtics game, Porn, Getting naked, preferably with another guy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Gambling, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving, Traveling

Views

Goal in lifeTo be healthy, happy, financially secure, a partner or partners

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, respectful, good sense of humor, giving, caring, fun, ideally someone who likes Star Trek and Porn
On the first dateGo out for dinner and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Curling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamBoston Celtics, New England Patriots, Boston Red S
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting