New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Male (43) looking for Female Alınca mah., Ordu, Turkey

Am a noble man who is down to earth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineBoth


National heritageChilean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleMining Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Health, Nature, Political, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood looking, Caring and loving
On the first dateAll left for the first date to decide


Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite college teamUniversity of California

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking