New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beam me up Scotty

Male (46) looking for Female Hamilton, Ohio, United States

Ohio born and raised. Fun,friendly, patient, kind,outgoing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHome health aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHawaii five O,American Pickers,Antique Road Show ,Star Trek,Highlander,Counting Cars,Pawn Stars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAction,Sci fy
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artists50s-80's
Reading selectionBiography, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksComics
Idea of funBowling
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryIce fishing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe a more positive person

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerPatient, kind,loyal
On the first dateAnything fun

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Fencing, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamOhio State, Reds, Bengals
Favorite college teamOhio State University