New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Comicbookqt

Hello, I am not use to meeting people online. I am an unconventional person and I am a sci-fi and comic book junkie originally from New York. I like trying new and interesting things and meeting new people. I recently retired from the IT field and I am doing what I like, using my imagination and writing children’s books. I like many genres of music and I like old school and new school music as well. I fully embrace my nerdy side and am looking for someone who’s in touch with their inner-geek too!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleWriter/CEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCraig of the Creek,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Star Wars and the Wizard of Oz
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Idea of funMeeting new people and going to new places.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be and treat people the way I want to be treated.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person that can make me laugh and someone who sees me as their equal.
On the first dateGet a cup of coffee or go to the movies.