New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm boldly going to look, lol

Male (42) looking for Female Wauseon, Ohio, United States

I'm a sci-fi, comics and fantasy geek. Never married and no kids. My friends and family are most important to me. I'm also an artist in my free time. F.y.i. don't know why it says I'm from oak Park, I'm from wauseon, oh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areGalaga, Tetris, spider solitaire
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFactory worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, star trek, flash, Gotham, arrow, Archer, Futurama, Buffy, game of thrones, bsg, dukes of Hazzard
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar trek, star wars, grumpy old men, aliens, predator, Superman, Deadpool, raiders of the lost ark
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsOverkill, Slayer, sabaton, anthrax, nightwish, wierd Al, helloween, gamma Ray, primal fear, heart, twisted sister, Dio
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksX-Men, Harley Quinn, tarot, Grimm fairytales, Deadpool
Idea of funConcerts, hanging out with friends, watching a movie, working on my art
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet some of my art work published, find someone who likes me as I am that I can spend time with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, openness, caring, similar interests
On the first dateI'm open to ideas, I don't date much