New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking intelligent life forms

Honest, faithful, independent, intelligent, easy going , adventurous and open minded

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Jean
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Fish
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAnything he can catch
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Max
What breed is your dog?Siberian Husky
How old is your dog?2 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats and fish
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything he can grab
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Other
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areHalo, Residential Evil and Startrek online
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStartrek Discovery, Defiance, Doctor who
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesStartrek: The Voyage Home, Stargate: The Ark of Truth, Ted2
Music typesRock, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsStaind, Nickelback, Redhot Chili Peppers
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funDressing up and going to a Startrek convention.
HobbiesReading, Games, Photography, Travel, Fishing

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Goal in lifeIs to retire and continue to enjoy life to its fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerI look for honesty, faithfulness and communication in a partner but I would also like her to be intelligent, easygoing , openminded and adventurous.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin