New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy beast

I'm a fun and I like science fiction Captain Kirk is my favorite character

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox
Top 3 favorite gamesTorok , call of Duty, alone in the dark
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleWal-Mart cap2 unloader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar trakk
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStarwars, avengers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King novels
Idea of funRead a book play a game and ride bikes
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnowbording


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMaking life grate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good and strong women with the mind
On the first dateGo to Apple bees


Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamRoyals in baseball and Chiefs in football
Favorite college teamUniversity of Iowa

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking