New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is short. Need to get out.

Live in LV, I mostly work and sleep. Trying to get out there and find someone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areWarcraft, Halo, Destiny 2
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSQL Database Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOrville, ST: Discovery, The Expanse, Hawaii Five O, Battlestar Galactica, Buck Rogers In The 25th Century
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesFerris Buller's Day Off, Total Recall, Avengers, Monty Python & The Holy Grail, The Fast & The Furious
Music typesRock, Electronic, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsDepeche Mode, INXS, New Order, Dead Or Alive, most 80's stuff
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAnything by Tom Clancy, pretty much, oh and all the Dragonlance novels too
Idea of funSee a movie, catch a baseball game, hit the swimming pool, run stuff with guildies in Warcraft, and above all, beer usually goes with all the above
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA cruise. Whether it be a singles or with someone, I have still yet to go on a cruise.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo work, find someone you want to be with that also wants to be with you. Basically, find companionship and be happy. Right now it's mostly work and very little play.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone spontaneous that doesn't mind doing something at the last minute.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Hockey
Favorite teamSF Giants
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking