New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Too much work, not enough play. I travel a lot for work. Need to spend time with someone when I'm not.

I enjoy swimming, going to the movies, trying out restaurants (did someone say sushi?), going on day trips. Basically, going out and doing things! I spend so much time in front a computer for work, it's nice to see what the outside world looks like.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOnce a month

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox
Top 3 favorite gamesWarcraft, Halo, Destiny 2
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSQL Database Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOrville, ST: Discovery, The Expanse, Hawaii Five O, Battlestar Galactica, Buck Rogers In The 25th Century
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesFerris Buller's Day Off, Total Recall, Avengers, Monty Python & The Holy Grail, The Fast & The Furious
Music typesRock, Electronic, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsDepeche Mode, INXS, New Order, Dead Or Alive, most 80's stuff
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAnything by Tom Clancy, pretty much, oh and all the Dragonlance novels too
Idea of funSee a movie, catch a baseball game, hit the swimming pool, run stuff with guildies in Warcraft, and above all, beer usually goes with all the above
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cars, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA cruise. Whether it be a singles or with someone, I have still yet to go on a cruise.


Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo work, find someone you want to be with that also wants to be with you. Basically, find companionship and be happy. Right now it's mostly work and very little play.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone spontaneous that doesn't mind doing something at the last minute.
On the first dateA nice dinner, maybe a movie or a trip to a bar afterwards. I like to sit down and talk and get to know you.


Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Hockey, Tennis
Favorite teamSF Giants (but I"m a 49ers and Sharks fan too)
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking