New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Insufficient Data

Another Trekker that's been around since the beginning. Hoping to find someone to join with me in exploring this

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing, Other
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDirector of Amature Stellar Cartography Dept.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsStar Trek--Any incarnation, educational programming
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, History, Instructional, Political, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryFrequent travel

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and learn all I can and share that with as many people as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness