New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let's go where no one has gone before

The galaxy is ours. Let us soar beyond imagination to places never seen where life begins with togetherness among the stars seen in beautiful eyes swimming in the depths of true love
I'm looking for someone that loves Laughter, Music, and just being together spending quality time, doing anything or nothing at all. I am not looking to raise someone else's children, nor am I looking to have any of my own. I'm also not looking for a chain-smoker. Most importantly, I am not looking for anyone that likes to hide behind a text message. I prefer telephone conversations to a text message that can easily be misinterpreted.

About the one I'm looking for...

The one I am looking for can look into me in much the same way I can share of my own true expressions. My only request is that she be compatible in size and the ability to share of her desires as she and I explore each other intellectually, intimately, and most importantly, fun.

I'd just like to add...

I am a very unique person in that I love creating music in many ways. I am primarily a multi-percussionist, yet my true self does not stop there. I often share of what I am in other ways. My vision comes from the mind's eye within a unilateral world of exploration. I find solace in joining with others in enjoying the search for more than what is, beyond what is believed to be less than incomprehensible. I am in search of that special someone to share with me this extraordinary journey through modern day life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onMobile
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCEO Musician Producer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order
Mash
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Favorite moviesAnything Star Trek
Music typesI'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsRush
Adam Young / Owl City
Reading selectionHumor
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert