New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Well... I'M Living a Long Life, anyway ❕????????♏☕- "Doctor, Singer, Dancer, Free Spirit/Thinker, Explorer of Life!

Male (63) looking for Female Des Moines, Iowa, United States

"Nostalgia...An Exciting Frontier...These Are The Treasures of Den, The Wolf-Keith ????, His On-Going 'Quest', To Seek Out, To Find, That #1, The Grrrrl...The Woman to Take the Trek with ♏e... and, (no longer Lonely), Go...where WE have, not yet????, Gone Before ❣️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Volunteering, Shopping