New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Try me out for a sec

Just trying to found my player one. So onto the world of dating lets see if i can move and sway you into saying hey loser want to try again. let see if you have what it takes lmao if not thats cool thank you and have a funny day :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesTell you later
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTell you later
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTell you later
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funShooting,cooking,going out,staying home,walking, whatever i can do
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI just want to try everthing i can

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTell you later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTell you later
On the first dateYou will just have to see gor yourself

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamChicago bull's,blackhawks,white sox, tennessee pre
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting