New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look for my travel partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC, PlayStation
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleComputer Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStarGate, The 100, G. O. T.,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesForbitten Planet, The day the Earth stood still, Armageddon,
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Princess of Mars, Ready Player One
Idea of funRoad Trips, Exploring, Dancing,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySpace Travel, driving my Jeep on Mars

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a travel partner, to meet someone to share sunsets and sunrises with, to find a dance partner and someone who would go to Comic Con with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity