New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heart of a Warrior

Looking for someone willing to post a real photo and If they're from far away a reason why they contacted me. Tired of fakes and "no longer members". Be real or be gone.
I'm Semi retired without enough free time, I take good care of myself and am looking for someone in similar physical and mental shape. I've Cos-played as a Klingon for years and have a bit of the warrior ethos. I've been around the block a few times, know the way but looking for new paths. I'm looking for and offering quality, honesty and fun. I'm fit with a couple health concerns and am looking for someone who enjoys a vigerous life both mentally and physically.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBB King, Clapton, Ludwig Van, Voltaire, J. Coulton
Reading selectionBiography, History, Horror, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksCurrently reading Stamped From The Beginning by Kendi and Space Opera by Valente among others. Check me out on Good Reads if you're really interested.
Idea of funRight this moment sitting in a Hot Tub having a beer. Otherwise I like Martial Arts (Tae kwan Do & Haidong Gumdo), Movies, Music and Theater, riding my Motorcycle. Almost anything depending on the company (or solitude) desired.
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Theater, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMore where I want to go than to try.

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive life, Love Life, let life Fly