New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Capt. Romantic

Last of the True Romantics

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areJust Survive
Northguard
PUBG
I play3-4 hours a day

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRM

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of fun- G14 Classified -

If I told you I'd have to kill you. Get to know me to find out.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAchieved...I just need my Co-Captain. She must be happy. That's all I ask. I analyze people for a living...I would know if you're lying. LLAP

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility
On the first date- G14 Classified -

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Shooting, Snowskiing, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Hockey, Volleyball
Favorite teamChicago Bears
New York Rangers
Golden State War