New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Die hard trekkie and sci-fi fan

Female (51) looking for Male Decatur, Georgia, United States

I like all types of sci-fi (except for the scary stuff). I'm a romantic nerd at heart and and am looking for someone who shares the same interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSoftware Project Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow, Flash, Supergirl, Legends of Tomorrow
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesAvengers, Pride and Prejudice, Star Trek, Austenland
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Fantasy, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite booksPride and Prejudice, Persuasion, Imzadi
Idea of funTravel, especially to other countries and getting out in nature
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares my beliefs and likes a lot of the activities I like.
On the first datePicnic at and explore a park.