New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Phoenix

Female (65) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I enjoy intellectual conversations.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBSA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek , Big Bang Theory, NCIS, InBetween, Dead Files, Mom, History documentaries, etc.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list lol
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Ozzy, Rush, Stevie Nicks, Tom Petty, Doors, Lincoln Park, Van Halen, Maroon5, & more.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
Idea of funHome body. Enjoy good food, good friends and relaxing.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy everyday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I enjoy spending time with that is proud of who they are.
On the first dateCoffee or lunch date once the weather cools off.