New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sci-fi guy here!

I'm fairly laid back, interested in a wide variety of different things...from outdoors, sailing, gaming, camping, horseback riding, and so on. My interests are hard to capture in such a short amount of space here.

I've had a lot of different experiences in life, good and bad, and looking forward to finding new things to experience while staying grounded in my own life.

I believe in looking forward and seeing the best in everyone and each situation. I believe everyone we meet has something to teach us.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areStar Trek Online
Elder Scrolls Online
Star Wars The Old Republic
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Wars
Scary stuff
Any sci-fi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo live

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind and loyal who isn't afraid to let their heart be open.

Someone who is willing to share interests and open their life with someone.

Someone who is willing to accept my being a father and be open to a future together.

I am not interested in a short-term relationship but I would be open to just being friends at first and taking things slowly.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting