New here? Sign Up Have an account?


lookinhg for friend,companion,lover that are geeks and nerds that shared interests and hobbies in common classic mov ies and tv shows cult movies and tvshows sciencefiction movies and tv shows ,fantasy movies and horror movies and tv shows b westerns bmovies,and old serials like buck rogers and flash gordon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandall bands
Preferred type of punk rockAnarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Taqwacore, Trall Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Chicano Punk, Cowpunk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gameslove all games
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I stream.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:Less Than 1 Year
Favorite position:all positions
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Styles of yoga practiced:Ananda, Anusara, Ashtanga, Bikram, Hatha, Integral, ISHTA, Jivamukti, Kali Ray TriYoga, Kripalu, Kundalini, Power Yoga, Restorative, Sivananda, Svaroopa, Viniyoga, Vinyasa, White Lotus, Yin, Hot Yoga
Best time of day to practice yoga:Morning
Favorite place to practice:Home
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship


National heritageAmerican
Height185 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleretired honorable discharged navy veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssciencefiction,fantasy,horror
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviessciencefiction,fantasy,horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistslove all music artists
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite bookssciencefiction,fantasy,horror
Idea of fungoing out to dinner and a movie and bowling going for a romantic walk along the river and a hug and a goodnite kiss
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryvist the movie studios in hollywood and visit disneyland and disneyworld


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefriends,companions lovers, trav el companions shared interests and hobbies in common

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerfriend,companion,travel companion,possible conpatiable girlfriend tender lover wife soulmate
On the first datedinner and a movie romantic walk along the river a hug and a kiss goodnite


Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Netball, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamindiana colts
Favorite college teamIndiana University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga