New here? Sign Up Have an account?

friend,girlfriend,companiuon,l over wife soulmate

lookinhg for friend,companion,girlfriend,lo ver wife soulmate that are geeks and nerds that shared interests and hobbies in common classic mov ies and tv shows cult movies and tvshows sciencefiction movies and tv shows ,fantasy movies and horror movies and tv shows b westerns bmovies,and old serials like buck rogers and flash gordon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?all bands
How often do you attend punk shows?all the time
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no used to play a clarinet and a trombone
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Taqwacore, Trall Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Chicano Punk, Cowpunk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

My Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arelove all games
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

About my life as a widow/widower

How long were you married?Over 5 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
Do you have children?No
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

My Yoga Lifestyle

I've been practicing yoga forLess than 1 year
My favorite position isall positions
I do yoga2-3 times / week
Types of yoga I practiceAnanda, Anusara, Ashtanga, Bikram, Hatha, Integral, ISHTA, Jivamukti, Kali Ray TriYoga, Kripalu, Kundalini, Power Yoga, Restorative, Sivananda, Svaroopa, Viniyoga, Vinyasa, White Lotus, Yin, Hot Yoga
Time of day I prefer to do yogaMorning
My favorite place to practiceHome
My views on "partner yoga"Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleretired honorable discharged navy veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssciencefiction,fantasy,horror
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviessciencefiction,fantasy,horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistslove all music artists
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite bookssciencefiction,fantasy,horror
Idea of fungoing out to dinner and a movie and bowling going for a romantic walk along the river and a hug and a goodnite kiss
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryvist the movie studios in hollywood and visit disneyland and disneyworld

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefriends,companions lovers, trav el companions shared interests and hobbies in common

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerfriend,companion,travel companion,possible conpatiable girlfriend tender lover wife soulmate
On the first datedinner and a movie romantic walk along the river a hug and a kiss goodnite

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Netball, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamindiana colts
Favorite college teamIndiana University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga