New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Extroverted Introvert

Male (52) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Nerd 4 Life. I love to laugh and have a good time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleElectrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek
Leverage
A-Team
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesTime Bandits
Patton
Marx Brothers
Music typesRock, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsFrank Zappa
Meatloaf
Sam and Dave
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksI Love Books
Idea of funDinner, Board Games, Book Stores, Museums, Dancing, Baseball Games and Concerts in the Park.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLatin Dance

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeHave Fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSmart with a sense of humor. Curvy with a sense of adventure.
On the first dateDinner and Drinks. Board Game Cafe and Ice Cream. Ramen and a museum.