New here? Sign Up Have an account?

honest and caring looking for like minded woman to share

Male (35) looking for Female Boyd, Texas, United States

I am a truck driver, I enjoy motorcycles, paintballing, swimming, bowling, and much more. I go camping at least twice a year but always try to go more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockCeltic Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedPit
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat family dog

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, xBox
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Trekkie Lifestyle

Been a Star Trek fan for:10+ Years
Favorite ST seriesThe Next Generation
Favorite characterPicard
Favorite movieFirst Contact

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCommercial truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funActivities with friends
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateDinner to get to know the lady and maybe something fun like bowling
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage, Fit, Slender, Slim