New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Make it so.....

fun loving, energetic sci fi junkie, loves anything star trek/sci fi related, currently working on a free dating site in the meantime if you like what you see contact me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleactively seeking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Stargate, Andromeda, 24, Lost, Celebrity Juice, Family Guy, Have I got news, Battlestar Galactica
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesAll Trek, Batman, Avatar, Sanctum, Fifth Element, Blade Runner, LOTR, Star Wars
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsThe Orb, Del amitri, The Smiths, Queen, Thin Lizzy, Metallica, Faith no more, Biffy Clyro
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Hobbit and many sci-fi books their names escape me, i like peter f hamilton, iain m banks, david eddings etc
Idea of funDepends - a quiet night would be me relaxing and playing games whereas a loud night would involve lots of drink, dancing and that other thing ;)
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try? not much i havent tried apart from jumping from an aeroplane perhaps :P

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo settle down and be in love with my partner, have a good job working with computers and leave something before i go :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCaring nature, intelligence and a flair for the unexpected
On the first dateDine out and maybe have a few drinks