New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just a regular trekkie dude

This site sez to describe my self well the only way to describe my self is to say I'm a huge Star Trek, scifi and comic geek. That is pretty much what I am and I'm not ashamed of it. Other than that I love using humor to get threw my day even if it annoys some people. I also love to hang out with my four awesome nephews and go to a movie every pay day. If you like to know more message me and we can chit chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAssistant Manger at Corner Store

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsof course all the Star Trek shows but the shows i currently watch are

Doctor who
Arrow
The Flash
Gotham
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The Walking Dead
Supernatural
Comic Book Men
WWE Monday Night RAW
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesMy top Five Favorite movies are:
Pulp Fiction
The Last Starfighter
Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home
The Princess Bride
Guardians of the Galaxy
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsWeird Al Yankovic
Judas Priest
Tom Petty
The Beatles
Buddy Holly
Chuck Berry
Dio
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Hobbit
To Kill a Mockingbird
Game Of Thrones
and my favorite comic books a like to read are:
Captain America
Amazing Spiderman
Avengers
New Avengers
Fantastic Four
Captain Marvel
Ms. Marvel
Guardians of the Galaxy
Idea of funGoing to the movies. Hanging out with friends. Watching wrestling. Going to comic conventions.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryTravel outside my home state.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find that special someone and share my life with them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who independent, a free spirit, and has a great sense of humor.
On the first dateDinner, movie, and possibly go somewhere to sing karaoke.