New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love this site!

I mean really, where else could you find ladies that could possibly teach you a thing or two in the star trek universe? I'm 29, live in the Lexington area and work around this area. I work out and run a lot; I also love going out and being social. However, I'm also a huge nerd and enjoy staying in, playing video games and of course, watching some good ole ST just as much. If you want to know more, let me know!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMechanical Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Modern Family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll Star Trek Movies (Except for a select few, I'm sure you will agree), Star Wars movies, Basically every Science Fiction and Action movie you can think of
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionInstructional, Mathematics, Science
Favorite booksDon't really read much
Idea of funFootball games, going to a good movie, playing video games, going to a race track (not NASCAR), going out for drinks with friends, a good run (preferably mud run), driving fast
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a girl who doesn't mind me when I get crazy. Someone that would go crazy with me would be a plus. I like being active, so somebody active like me is definitely a plus. This may make me sound crazy, but I like sitting around the house, watching movies and playing games just as much. +50 points for you (on a scale of 75) if you love video games!