New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to go to Risa with me

Male (29) looking for Female Eugene, Oregon, United States

Adventurous. I love spending time out in the forest. I recently moved out to Oregon. I'm very involved in activism.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlewage slave

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsWatching DS9 now, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Seinfeld, 30 Rock, Always Sunny,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite movieswhatever is on netflix
Music typesRap, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsIce Cube, Bambu, Doomtree, POS, to many others to even count
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out with friends.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI hear Eugene has some hot springs you can swim in, still never been.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit