New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I got a job, place, and truck

Male (34) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Normal. Love star trek, haven't been to any conventions, but am def down for it. I'm a very hard working and current an Assistant Meat Manager at Publix Supermarkets.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Meat Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsStar Trek obviously, but other scifis and mostly anything else.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBeing missed.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares for me as much as I care for them.
On the first dateSomething that makes her comfortable.