New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Insane geek looking for a witty remark to insert here

Male (33) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Alrighty, show of hands, who likes writing these things? Anybody? Anybody? Hey! you at the back, put your hand down! Your ruining my point. That being that nobody likes writing these tings, myself included.
So as you've probably figured out by now, I'm a rather strange individual. I'm a geek and a smart-ass. I love the outdoors, but never really have anyone to go with. I was born in the mountains but born for the desert (I still love the mountains, thought). I work as a computer programmer, and in my spare time I write fiction (no fan-fic though), and build strange electronic devices (or take other devises apart, to make new, more useless and pointless ones!). If you want to know more about me, then stop being lazy and start a conversation with me (Hi kettle, my name's pot).

As to what I'm looking for... well, you haven't gone to another page or run away screaming (unless you're reading this on your phone, in which case: CAR!). As much as it pains me, I'm going to have to go to the border of the darkness, where cliches and buzz-words live for this. My past relationship were with girls, and I want a woman this time. someone who's not mature, so much as can take care of themselves. I like strong women and tom-boys, although the latter is not a must (however, if you're obsessed with the color pink, not just like it, but obsessed with it, please go back and pick another profile). I'm looking for someone to be in a long-relationship with, but I don't expect that to happen over-night or over the internet (I hear people have these things called faces, not just tweets).

I'm usually not this random, but like I said, I hate these things, so I have to keep it interesting somehow.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCoding gremlin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFirefly, Warehouse 13, Alphas, Star Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWhy isn't Science fiction and Adult pre-checked? They seem like they would be requirements for this site...
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Punk
Favorite artistsJust fyi, Electronic != Techno
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything John Scalzi
Idea of funYour mom.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness