New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Miffles

Male (30) looking for Female Fredericia, Syddanmark, Denmark

I am a young Danish IT engineer longing to finally meet a women who will share my passion for sci-fi rather than simply groan in anguish at the mere mention. Some of my earliest memory's are of watching TNG dubbed in German with my parents.

I am a bit of a geek, as one must inevitably be to sign up to a site such as this, but i like to see myself as a high functioning. I do not typically obsess over fandom and if i dress up it is only in a suit and tie. During the weekends, if I am not at home slaving away at the computer, I can usually be found at the local bar sucking down pints and making a fool of myself tempting to get women to appreciate the finer points of wind up clockwork. Strangely this often fails to impress.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleSoftware Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsQI, Rome, TNG, Stargate, Game Of Thrones, Doctor Who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesBicentennial Man, The Colour Of Magic, Going Postal
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsTenacious D, Rammstein, The Clockwork Quartet
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Humor, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksEverything in the Discworld series. Especially "Small Gods" and "Monstrous Regiment".
Idea of funCo-op gaming or snuggling under the covers with a good book or movie/series.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNothing really, I have never really dreamed of any kind of one-time experience. Whether you go skydiving or backpack through Nepal it doesn't really matter after it is done, you lifestyle is what sticks with you.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEarn enough that i don have to worry about money, buy a house and settle down with a loving wife and start a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, quirkiness and an ability not to take yourself too seriously.
On the first dateHmm, so far its been anything from day-long sex craze to a quiet dinner and a walk in the park. The latter was a far healthier relationship so I guess I would go with that.