New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live long and prosper !

Male (34) looking for Female Montreal, Canada

Best way to know more about is to ask me ;D.
I'not good at making presentation of myself, although I can say I'm traveling around earth on my spaceship. Landed in Canada a few month ago ! It's been so great I can find the damn parking spot anymore ! Please help me find it.

Over !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleIT Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsDexter / Big Bang Theory / Alphas / and more and more ! Those are just the one I watch atm.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieslist is too long !
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsLofofora / Rusko / Daft Punk / LCD soundsystem / and more and more !
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funFun is nothing without Friend to have it with !
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya lot of thing ! but meeting a girl that have the same interest as me is something that I would love to try.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a wife, make her happy ! live long and prosper.

Go outer-space !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDinner, Movies, talk around a coffee, a whole night of starTrek Whatever can please her ! As long as she enjoy her night.