New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come along, Ponds!

Female (26) looking for Male São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBrazilian
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesSingin' in the rain; Manhattan; Moulin Rouge; Star Trek
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsFlorence + the machine ; kings of convenience; Beirut
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity
On the first dateGo to dinner or to the movies.