New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a great baron, you will submit.

Male (30) looking for Female Evesham, United Kingdom

Call me Sir Charles Worcestershire.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSerf/Baron

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesA lot.
Music typesMetal, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAuthours: Ronald Welch and Frank Herbert.
Idea of funBeer, bacon, science fiction and loitering.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try****.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLiving forever.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIf they are not totally retarded and backwards, its worth a try.
On the first dateA romantic dinner, a movie and a walk on the beach in the sunset. Weird people.