New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Boldly Going.....

I'm just your average guy. I own a karaoke company and I work in 5 nights a week allowing people to sing their favorite song and entertain their friends. I just finished college with my BA in Graphic Design. Basically looking for someone with their shite together so if that is you, HMU!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBasically I have what I need in life except someone to share it with. I'm lookin for someone who also has what they need in life so we an merge into one and not be taking each other for granted or using the other for things we do not have.