New here? Sign Up Have an account?

An atheist geek with dreams from London

Let me start by saying that I am not a premium member so if you want to have a chat look for me by name on FB and just look for my picture.

I love everything from science and science fiction through history and social sciences to drama and theatre.

I have a degree in International Relations.
I was an officer in the army and right now I work in Heathrow airport.

Now let me try a more interesting way to describe myself:

Introducing the new Doram 3.0
The new and very smart phone from the house of Jacoby.
This new devise has good reception and was repeatedly tested and approved by the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.

Features:
- Two front facing cameras for a full 3D image.
The teacher model comes with a back facing camera as well.
- All of the usual sensors + smell and taste!!!
- Voice activated.
- Gesture recognition software.
- Comes with a FREE massage program- The Wat Pho 2.0.
- Full 3D interface.
- Integrated joystick- Activated by touch.
- Languages: English, Hebrew.
- The device comes with a white frame only but it can be
customized by changing the cover.
- Holds up to 3 days without charging but ideally needs to be
charged 3 times a day and put on 'Sleep mode' once a day for
8 hours.
- The device is made well and never smokes.
- Partly resistant to liquid. Can handle a few drinks.

TRY IT BEFORE YOU BUY IT!!!
You don't have to commit until you're happy with the Doram.

There is only 1 Doram left in stock... So hurry up and make it yours.

The Doram is insured by the NHS. Please not that the device does NOT have a vibrating option. If it does vibrate- IT'S HAVING A SEIZURE!!! Please call an NHS technician immediately!!!

If there's anything else you want to know just ask me
: )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIsraeli
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI work at Heathrow airport

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWell Star Trek...
Dr Who
Dexter
Family guy
I'll stop now there are too many of them
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesI don't know where to start...
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial
Favorite artistsSteven Wilson (I know the man)
Fiona Apple
Elbow
And many more...
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Science, Science fiction
Favorite books1984
Perfume
Starship Troopers
A Stich in time
There not books but everything by Shakespeare
Idea of funTheatre, Stand Up, Music...
I LOVE London and what it has to offer
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMany things I want to try

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy them and to leave a positive print on this world before I die.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm not sure...
I guess I'm open to what is out there
On the first dateI always like to walk the South Bank and then just seat somewhere and talk...