New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't worry, be happy!

Male (31) looking for Female Kerkrade, Limburg, Netherlands

One weird son of a bitch x)!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildSlim
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSysadmin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDexter, True Blood, Californication, The Walking Dead, Misfits, House, Scrubs, Anger Management, Two and a half men (pre-ashton), Anger Management, Spin City, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Breaking Bad, Community, How I met your mother,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWay to much to write down all of them. Some of them are: The Green Mile, The Avengers, Seeking a freind for the end of the world, Chronicle
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain, way to much! Some are: Rammstein, Deadmau5, Guns 'n Roses, Johnny Cash, Nickleback, Queen, Daft Punk, Linkin Park, Tenacious D, Fleetwood Mac
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping O_O!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeReaching the point of my life where I can just sit back, relax and enjoy it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness