New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's expand our Star Empire together!!

Male (44) looking for Female Rehovoth, HaMerkaz, Israel

Hi, I'm Danniel Qeletti (or, Romulan Senator Qelettio Dannielum), a 37 year old Romantic Writer, Philosopher and Activist, at Home at any Occupy protest, but much MORE so, at any SciFi Convention. Live at Rehovoth, Central Israel and come pretty often to Tel-Aviv. Very Original and very Cute.;-))

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIsraeli
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWriter, Editor, Translator, Copywriter and Designe

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows"Andromeda", "Sliders", "Star Trek", Road Safety Ads, "Charmed", History and Science Programs, the News...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite movies"SchulMädchen Report", "To Rome with Love", "Midnight in Paris", "Les Uns et les Autres", "Kentucky Fried Movie", "Porn Twins", "Arbinka", "Emmanuelle", "The Car", "l'Aventure"
Music typesCountry, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsClassical, Romantic, Renaissance, Baroque, Oldies, Hebrew, Irish, Balkan, New-Age, Eastern Asian...
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite books"The Coincidence Makers", "Thursday Next" Series, "Winnie-The-Pooh", "The Never Ending Story", "Garden of Salt", "Deep Secret", "The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy", "EVER", "Vurt", "Amber", "Creation", "A Crownless Queen"
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRomance, Honesty, strong personality, Open, Loves Nature, Books, Sex, Cinema, Children, Fantasy and Cats.
On the first dateGoing to a Cafe` and chat, thus getting to know each other.