New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All Outta Angst...

Male (39) looking for Female Reservoir, Victoria, Australia

I'm half geek/half punk rocker. Love any and all sci-fi and horror movies/shows. Spend way too much time gaming, but occasionally like to go out to see local bands. Play in a band but not sure if too many people will care about that here LOL.

Not really looking for anything too serious as I'm newly single. I don't really know what else to put here for the moment :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsStar Trek (der), Stargate, Babylon 5, American Horror Story, Dexter, Farscape, BBT, How I Met Your Mother and any sci-fi I forgot to mention.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny and every horror movie imaginable. Top five would be Child's Play 2, Nightmare on Elm Street, Paranormal Activity, Poltergeist and Trick r Treat.
Music typesI'm a recording artist, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsWhere to start? NOFX, Minor Threat, Batfoot!, Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, The Andrews Sisters, Buddy Holly, The Riff Randells.

That'll have to do for now or we'll be here all day.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI'm a terrible geek! I hardly read at all.
Idea of funHanging out watching TV/ movies, going out to see movies and going to pubs/bars to see local bands/play gigs.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerI dunno haha
On the first dateI've never had one so I dunno, maybe dinner/movies? *shrugs*