New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Add Neighbor

Male (29) looking for Female Konya, Konya, Turkey

I'm Kiwanch from Turkey.I am a gamer and i love playing video games much.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageTurkish
BuildSlim
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleUniversity Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesSaw,Resident Evil and Silent Hill
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsRihanna,Avril Lavigne,David Guetta and LMFAO
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksDeath Note
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryDance

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBeing rich

Looking For

Must haveMoney
Look for in a partnerGood Character and Common Interests
On the first dateI dont wanna share