New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To Infinity.. and beyond...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig bang theorie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMIB
Dreed
StarTrek
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsELO
Beatles
AeroSmith
Fats Domino
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksDiscWorld
StarDiaries
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerWell..everyone hopes for his.. soulmate, Animus/Anima etc.
aaand.. hope.. is the last to die ^^
On the first dateGuess.. i start it.. traditional.... dinner... movie... and............... oh, wait...
1st date... guess then its coffee and cake ^^