New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Orion Slave Girl looking to find her "Master/Mistress" =P

Am I kidding? Maybe. NOTE, I don't friend people willy-nilly, best to message me first. Also? I'll only respond if you can message in proper English. A misspelling here or there is fine, but chatspeak? Nope. I've higher standards than that. Seriously shows if you've read my profile or not.

I am a BBW Latina who is a San Francisco Native. And I love my city. I am bisexual leaning towards Pan, and while I do label myself I don't expect you to have to. No matter what you consider yourself to be, if you're funny, interesting, and we have chemistry, that's all that matters. I'm not active in this city's LGBT/Kink community (aside from social justice work), but would love to change that. Best way is to find friends to go to events with, right?

I am trying to better my health, and slowly developing a diet and exercise regime. Would love to meet someone who'd help encourage that. I would be biking every day if I had a place to store my bike at home instead of rusting away in storage, and would swim every day if I could.

I love reading, watching movies & tv, dancing, cooking, traveling, taking photos, writing, video games, board games, and have enjoyed anime/manga in the past. My fave genres are Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Comedy, Action/Adventure, Star Trek, and Steampunk among others.

Total Geek and proud of it! Games, Comics, Books, Movies, Shows, Technology, Art... I love it all!

I've been to Japan twice (once for school, once for a religious sabbatical), have a good knowledge of the Japanese language and culture.

Love to go out whenever I can. Be it trying a new restaurant (despite my extreme pickiness), to seeing a new movie, to dancing, to attending a local event or concert. Or even going to a friend's house and "staying in" with a homemade meal and playing games and simply talking.

I don't tend to answer messages in a timely manner, sorry about that. But will get back to you when I can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGo On, Fringe, Once Upon a Time, Grimm, HIMYM, TBBT, Leverage, Suits, NCIS, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitan A.E., Galaxy Quest, Jerry Maguire, most of the trek movies
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness