New here? Sign Up Have an account?

King

24 year old studying for the CPA currently. I love trek, not really much else to say about that. I don't know, if you want to know more, send me a message....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageTurkish
BuildStocky
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGraduate Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNFL, Soccer, true blood, breaking bad, all of the treks (seen em all but prefer voyager or ds9), vikings, boardwalk empire, californication, spartacus. Game of thrones.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo get my CPA, then to make some beautiful babies.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit