New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trek fan in SF Bay Area

I am a single 45 year-old male living in the East Bay. I am a serious Star Trek fan. I enjoy going to conventions and watching movies and TV episodes. I am looking to meet a woman for friendship and possible romantic relationship who shares my love of Star Trek. I do have other interests but Trek is my favorite. I am 5' 8" average build and weight. I am a caring person. I am financially stable. I enjoy community service and I believe I have much to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMedical billing and coding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Law and Order, The Big Bang Theory, The West Wing and others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Star Wars, To KIll a Mockingbird and others.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, Frankie Valli and others.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Political
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mockingbird, Watership Down and, of course, Star Trek novels.
Idea of funGoing to sci-fi conventions. Going to live plays and musicals. Hanging out at home.
HobbiesInternet, Dining, Photography, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to travel internationally. I haven't been out of the USA since I was a kid.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI want to make a difference.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor
On the first dateAnything other than a movie. For a first date, I think it is important to talk; maybe while having a meal, over coffee or walking in the midst of pleasant scenery.