New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Chat!

I'm the type of person who has few, close friends. I'm known to be honest, a good listener, helpful, and I am able to come up with good jokes now and then. I'm good with money, planning ahead, and keeping things organized. I really enjoy listening to music, reading, talking with friends, computers, being outdoors, watching football (Go Vikes!), playing some sports for fun, and talking about interesting issues (such as education or politics). I'm a casual kind of guy--in dress, attitude, and personality. I'm friendly to everyone and am known to be quite patient. I enjoy going out now and then, especially if it's some place new; but I'm also fine with finding something fun to do at home with family or friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLoan Analyst (ask me to explain if interested)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSeveral, ask if interested
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesToo many to list, ask and I'll let you know!
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsI also enjoy movie soundtracks!
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWhat I'm looking to get out of a relationship is someone to get to know well, to hang out with, to share life's experiences with. In short, I'm looking for someone who compliments me. This person would be someone who has some interests overlap, gets my sense of humor, with whom I can have a steady and interesting conversation, without it being forced; someone with an open mind who likes to share stories, enjoys laughing, has a playful side, likes to cuddle, but has a reasonable sense of boundaries. Finally, I'm looking for someone who has a solid hold on self-respect and confidence, someone not closed to the occasional nurture and support.