New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner on my away mission

I'm a red shirt about to be promoted to commander

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Bird, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleworking as security guard to build my business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsds9, family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Religious
Idea of funI live in new York so anything :)
HobbiesTV, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryfree fall ski diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week