New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pumped this site exists!

Male (34) looking for Female Saint John, Canada

Super social and for sure the only person I know that openly loves the trek world. Although I always manage to drag it out of people I know ;) Love TOS, TNG and Enterprise the most as well as the Alt reality movies, i think they're take on everything is interesting.

In my spare time I mountain bike, snowboard, DJ at music festivals and play STO. not really sure what else to put on here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, None
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales and marketing for Cycling/sport shop

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness