New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Make it slow."

i don't want to grow up but it keeps happening. radically feminist man with liberal views on everything. big appetite in bedroom, very open to suggestion on boundaries. caring individuals like myself are preferred, and bisexual is a plus.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOwner/proprieter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNext Generation; Futurama, Aqua Teen, Louie, Colbert Report, Home Movies,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesRaising Arizona, Big Lebowski, Teenage Mutant Ninka Turtles, Amadeus, The Fountain, Wet Hot American Summer, American Splendor
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsMorrissey, Twin Shadow, Mathieu Chedid, Snuff, the Knife, Sigur Ros, Grimes, Die Antwoord
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksCalvin and Hobbes and others, I am not big reader
Idea of funTalking over fancy dinner, go for a hike, smoke a bowl, go see art, make art, make out, make love
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy, be my own boss, grow as a person, develop mentally and spiritually, and always to improve my sense of humor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who clicks with me and gets me. I like someone who can forgive when they are wronged and find silver linings. I also want to find someone I can dote on and praise and make love to frequently
On the first dateFancy dinner is my fav thing