New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A caring, funny guy looking for the same in a girl.

I'm a big trekkie, I love animals, I can be a bit of a computer whiz if given enough time and energy, I'm a gamer, I'm a gun nut, I love history, I'm a collector, I am a bibliophile, I like my music loud, just like my shirts, and I embrace my individuality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleShift Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDuck Dynasty, The Big Bang Theory, Star Trek (All Incarniations), Squidbillies, Aqua Teen, Venture Bros., Home Improvement, Mr. Bean, Blackadder, A Bit of Fry and Laurie, and 3rd Rock from the Sun.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesJurassic Park, Ted, Star Trek, James Bond, and Space Balls.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsLindsey Buckingham, Fleetwood Mac, Phil Collins, Duran Duran, The Beegees, The Beach Boys, The Beatles, The Fray, The Police, Dio, Calvin Harris, and many more.
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksJurassic Park, Any Star Trek book I can get, Jame Bond, Manga, and D&D books.
Idea of funHanging out with the people in my life, we could be doing anything, everything, nothing and I always have a ball.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryShooting skeet, I've never done it and it seems to me like a fun engaging sport that I could get into.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make those around me as happy as possible.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is cheerful and open. A sense of humor is important as well as curiosity. Communication is a must.
On the first dateDinner and a movie, to see how our personalities mesh, then off to the coffee shop to get to know each other better. Then we throw caution to the wind and do something spontaneous, like go kart racing or fishing, or whatever seems like the most fun at the time.