New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Not as good as I'm going to get, but I'm better than I used to be..."

I am a very shy and quite person, but once you get to know me i will open up.

I'm a geek. I love tinkering with electronics, gadgets and gizmos.

I work a lot, and don't have too much time to meet new people or develop relationships. I may be a workaholic but I really love what I do, and can always find time for my friends.

I have seen the world through the lens of my camera and have plenty of amazing stories. If you would like to hear any, just ask :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFreelance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness